Multiple Teams · Spring Sport Tryouts


Spring sport tryout week begins on Monday, March, 1st.   Most sports will start at 3pm.  Please check with your coach for correct start times.  Spring sports include: Baseball, Boy Golf, Boys Tennis, Girls Soccer, Girls Swim and Dive, Softball, Track and Field

  • If you are planning on trying out for a spring sport, you must have a physical on file with the Athletic OfficePhysicals are due by Wednesday, February 24th.  Please pick up the physical form in the Athletic Office.
Sport Coach E-Mail
Baseball Domenic Mussat domenicmussat@smsd.org
Golf-Boys Jim Bamburg Head jimbamburg@smsd.org
Soccer-Girls Todd Boren Head toddboren@smsd.org
Softball Susan Specht Head susanspecht@smsd.org
Swimming-Girls Ryan Lee Head smnwswimcoach@gmail.com 
Tennis-Boys Head Morgan Moberg Head morganmoberg@smsd.org
Track Mike Cooper, Head mikecooper94@smsd.org