Boys Varsity Swimming · Team Captains Named

Scott Klein, Brian Harrell, and Alex Savinkov were named team captains for the 2019-2020 boys swim season.

Klein, entering his senior season, has been named team captain for the third consecutive year.  Klein finished last season earning 1st Team All-Sunflower and 2nd Team All-State after placing 5th in the 50 free and 9th in the 100 free at the State Championship meet.

Harrell and Savinkov are entering their first year as team captains.  Harrell, a junior, was a member of the 15th place 400 free relay at last year’s State meet.  Savinkov, a sophomore, was part of last year’s 4th place 200 free relay at the Sunflower League Championship meet.